Favorite Spot

In my workplace, there are favorite spots for me to be able to endure the 8 hour shift and make time pass quickly. In Area 1, even though it is a smoking area, there is a spot very near the air conditioning unit. Since I very much appreciate cold temperature, I would adjust the unit’s vents to course directly the cold air towards me. The coolness will remedy whatever mild headache or irritability (due to the hot weather outside) I am nursing.

During breaks, at the male lounge, I like the white plastic reclined chairs (designed for poolside or beachside lounging) to rest my tired body. Plus, I lift my weary legs on a typical chair. It is delightful!!!

You and you and you? How do you hasten the duty hours in your workplace?

Leave a Reply

