Strawberry shortcake

IMG_1960.JPG
This is strawberry shortcake cartoons. Their names are strawberry shortcake, lemon meringue,raspberry torte,orange blossom,plum pudding,blueberry muffin,huckleberry pie. My favorite characters are all except huckleberry pie. This is my favorite movie. I watch it all the time. i have two DVDS. I think all girls like it. I think ten year old girls like it too and i like what they are wearing and i like their hair too. my mom only likes the hair of orange blossom because she only likes simple hair colors. me and my mom likes raspberry torte better than other characters. thanks for watching!!!!

Leave a Reply

