Prayer intuition

Dear Lord I have many questions which remain unanswered and hanging. I cannot answer them myself because I do not have the resources to give a legitimate answer or solution or I have no control over the fact that these questions need the discernment of other people whose thoughts and motivations I have no control over.
Dear Lord, I therefore leave it up to you to give me favorable thought and privilege to be able to have answers to my questions that are constructive and beneficial to my family. I offer up to you Dear Lord, all my questions which are waiting for your compassionate solutions.
Amen.

Leave a Reply

