My Daughter’s Precious Affection

I have always desired for my 7 year old daughter’s affection ever since she was a toddler. She is a type of person who is selective as to what time or mood she is willing to let me or her older brother to cuddle or hug her. But she is not selective when it comes to her Mom. My wife can cuddle or kiss her anytime she wants while we boys have to tread carefully before getting her loving attention. As a matter of fact, her Mom is the only person who can kiss her on the lips.

That is why whenever she is in that playful and loving mood, even though I myself is tired or not in the mood myself, i have to take the opportunity to cuddle her and make her ride my back or tummy. I have to do this before it is too late. Anyway I really long for her affection!!!

IMG_0481-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

