Where shall we have our vacation Guys?

IMG_0424.JPG

It is semestral break and everyone will have time out from school and work. The question is, if the family has a “vacation budget” to revolve around, where shall we do the relaxing and the bonding: another city, the mountains or the beach?

My son wants another city (better arcade games, etc,), my daughter (the mountains, I don’t know why, out of character.) My wife and I, I know, just simply wants peace and quiet.

We will do some texting, googling, messaging and asking.

I will keep you posted on what we decided on.

Leave a Reply

